ME-HAD (COST Action BM1202)

Everyone interested in joining our ME-HAD COST Network is welcome.

New participants are kindly asked to follow guidlines described by the central COST website ( and inform the Chair of ME-HaD Action, Lorraine O'Driscoll (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) about their intentions. Alternatively, if your country is already participating in the action, please contact MC members corresponding to your country.


Chair of the Action:
Prof Lorraine O'DRISCOLL (IE)
Vice Chair of the Action:
Prof Marca WAUBEN (NL)
Science officer of the Action:
Administrative officer of the Action:
Ms Jeannette NCHUNG

International Society for Extracellular Vesicles

Journal of Extracellular Vesicles



Extracellular Vesicles Reseach Group at Semmelweis University

Regional Research Network on Extracellular Vesicles

The Spanish Society for the study of EVs, GEIVEX

3rd GEIVEX symposium


This week320
Powered by CoalaWeb